Life’s a climb…

But the View is Great.

YEAH! I Finally watched it! I didnt watch online and waited until it was in movies! 3 cheers for me!

Went to watch Hannah Montana : The Movie with Xinyi at PS.
It was AWESOME! I like! The storyline and stuff was great! I dont know about those who dont like hannah montana and stuff but i enjoyed it. AWESOME (:

Hannah montana season 4 will start filming next year!

Anyway, PCD is here today for their concert at Singapore Indoor Stadium. cool stuff! I wanna go leeehhh… Sad, ended anyway.

Gonna sleep soon, im really tired now.

Good night (:

~ by junheng on June 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
