My Life Would Suck Without You.

Okay, lets make this a totally random post with pictures from school days. LOL!

Yeaps, i’ll be posting pictures but it speaks less than 10 words.




They were playing MINI Mahjong in class. LOL! Our Class is becoming like a gambling den already! Cards at our side, and the other places, then now MAHJONG appearing infront of the class. LOL! XD

Our Smartboard teacher for the day when Mr Tan’s had no voice. LOL!
Going back to class. I had no idea that this was taken =.=

My Table in class(i told you this was a random post). Can you spot my table deco with my 2 figurings? One still standing but the other one is dead. LOL! Yueli took the pictures of them with her camera, nice leh! LOL

YAY! My first Macro picture with my Lumix picture. I was just randoming around until it gave me the Macro effect. THen after that i try, no more! GRRS!

Anyway, I WANNA WATCH MOVIES. I dont mind watching 3 movies in a day just to watch finish those movies i wanna watch! OMG, so many movies to watch la! & I missed so many MOVIES already! ): Im always busy with school stuff and now sick! Now, im coughing like hell again. LOL! =.=

Okay, i should seriously find a day and watch my movies!

BYE RANDOM!

~ by junheng on February 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “My Life Would Suck Without You.”

  1. EEEEEEEEEEEEEE whats with that first pic ee dont like eeee lol nvm i used to post unglam photos of you also lolol forgive you hmpf

  2. LOL! Still okay what. At least people cannot see big big. Hehs xD

Leave a Reply

 
