Argh!

Stupid Linear Inequalities. I know almost everyone thinks that Linear is peas. But i havent been listening to class! I only started when Mr Lee started on Congruency. & Now, im kind of lagging behind. I just tried to do a few questions from my homework which was waaay overdue and everything sucks. Almost everything wrong. Frustrating! Shall go ask someone teach me. & Yay, its the O level year & im still behaving like that. Siaaan! Tomorrow still got Linear test! Waaahs.

Im giving up ANOTHER day, Another day wasted =.= I shall really start my STUDY thing AFTER Chinese New Year!

Now, im so gonna munch on my Gua Zi ! Been saying it from afternoon. Munch Munch Munch!

Live Your Life but dont you eh eh eh eh ME.

~ by junheng on January 20, 2009.

7 Responses to “Argh!”

  1. Seriously stop singing stop letting out unnecessary squeals stop talking stop your mind from getting mental-block(s). start listening start thinking like a 17 year old start concentrating in class. Haiz.

  2. Alright Alright. I’ll try. xDD

  3. WANT GO WATCH BRIDE WARS TMR LOL

  4. I dunnoe, tell you tomorrow.

  5. DONT SO SIAL LEI

  6. I MEAN DONT SO SIAN***

  7. Want to go watch bride wars tmr ??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Leave a Reply

 
